Busy Bouverie

PCCA Daily News

A busy Bouverie today.

The sun’s been shining and our volunteers have been busy making isolation boxes and delivering shopping. Thirsty work on a day like this!

They were also busy being filmed for Wiltshire Community Foundation who have approved us for a grant to help with our running costs down at the Bouverie Hall.

Our funders and donors have been amazing, and also our fundraising team who have been busy behind the scenes, sending emails and filling out eleventy billion forms and emails to help keep our community safe and well.

We are here for you if you have been affected by Covid-19 and try our best to help in the best way we can with our limited resources.

If you need our help please make sure you have signed up with us at Pcca.org.uk or give us a call on 01672 487022.

Our socials are:
Facebook
Facebook.com/pewseycca
Twitter
Twitter.com/pewseycca
Instagram
Instagram.com/pewseycca

General Enquiries
Info@ourpca.uk

Shopping
Shopping@ourpca.uk

Food Supplies
Food@ourpca.uk

The Buddy Crew
buddy@ourpca.uk

Dog Walking
pets@ourpca.uk

Advice
advice@ourpca.uk

Cooking
meals@ourpca.uk

Library
Library@ourpca.uk

Community Farming
bigdig@ourpca.uk

Donations
donations@ourpca.uk

staysafe

staystrong

togethermighty

pcca

pewseycca